Let go of past

In my last post how to let go of things I held so dear  I tried to define the basics of how do I deal with letting go of my past . I have followed my own steps and wrote everything down from my past what I thought defines me. Funny enough I have found about 1 Mio. other things to do before I finally managed to sit down and define myself as I see it.

The structure of my notes was as follow :

Financial, Physical, Mental and Spiritual

I wrote same notes for my future me as I dream about.

At the moment as I burned the notes I thought ” Wait I will make copies, otherwise how will I remember what it was and how can I measure the progress …” And at this moment I have realized this is exactly what I am not supposed to do. To let go of something is also taking the possibility into account that is irrevocable. The good and the bad, but it is necessary to fulfill  my Important and Urgent Point of clear my mind. This was the point I burned my past and my dreams of the future. I will make and define my day as I want my future to be. And then I shall repeat the same behavior tomorrow… let-go-of-past-sml

Leave a comment